NMRECA login
NMRECA logo

Contact Us

Keven J. Groenewold, Executive Vice President & General Manager
kgroenewold@nmelectric.coop

Evelyn Vigil, Office Manager
evigil@nmelectric.coop

Tom Condit, Assistant Editor
tcondit@nmelectric.coop

Susan Espinoza, Editor
sespinoza@nmelectric.coop

Vince Martinez, Grassroots Coordinator
vmartinez@nmelectric.coop

Ed Rougemont, Self Insurer's Fund Administrator
erougemont@nmelectric.coop

Mary Margaret Vigil-Weideman, Administrative Assistant
mweideman@nmelectric.coop

 

Mailing Address
NMRECA
614 Don Gaspar Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Tel: 505-982-4671
Fax: 505-982-0153

On the Map




View Larger Map